Board of Directors

  • Dr. Peter Jolma, Chair, Retired Physician

  • Dr. Amy Whipple, Vice Chair, Northern Arizona University

  • Mike Loven, Treasurer, Loven Contracting

  • Susan Lamb Bean, Naturalist and Writer
  • Brad Garner, USGS
  • Dr. John Hildebrand, Physician
  • Dr. Celia Holm, retired Flagstaff Unified School District
  • Dr. Ingrid Lee, Coconino Community College
  • Shari L. Miller, Esq., Attorney
  • Dr. Barbara Phillips, retired US Forest Service
  • Dr. Thomas Whitham, Northern Arizona University

Honorary Members

  • Dr. William Doyle
  • Stanley Eisenberg
  • Dr. Rayma Sharber
  • John Warren
  • Dr. James Wick