Staff members can be contacted at (928) 774-1442, at the extensions listed below.

  Name Title Ext

Lynne Nemeth

Executive Director


Tom Parker

Deputy Director/Development Officer


Dr. Kristin Haskins Director of Research 114
Christi Sorrell Director of Horticulture 119
Lisa Doskocil Public Programs Manager 110
Alexis Holle Facility Rentals & Membership 106
Sheila Murray Research Botanist 112
Lynn Shellberg Office Manager 107

Tom Shellberg

Facilities Manager 115
Will Gerald Horticulturist 111
Rikki Grill Volunteer Coordinator 127
Alyssa Collins Airborne Raptors